Happy Chocolate Day!

Happy Easter Everyone!

Don’t worry if you have been waiting to receive a call or message from a friend or friends.

There are a lot of thoughtless people around and some you probably know well as I do and have done, why should you always be the one to send a text or email first?

Also, you shouldn’t feel obliged to buy every single friends kid an egg, it’s a lovely gesture – if you can afford it. I sometimes feel I will get bitched about if I visit friends without gifts but I just don’t have the money and I won’t apologise for that, I love buying people things I really do.

So, get your glad rags on and have a lovely day with who ever you are with and whatever you are doing.

And don’t feel guilty about it! 😊

XO

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you <3

